National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Small Worlds, Big Discoveries Banner

Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2    
    Show All
Name  Occupation
Don Yeomans Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Edward Weiler Retired Associate Administrator, NASA Science Mission Directorate
Shonte Tucker Senior Thermal Systems Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Rhonda Stroud Research Physicist, Nanoscale Materials Section at the Naval Research Laboratory
Alan Stern Principal Investigator, New Horizons
Britney Schmidt Postdoctoral Fellow for the Institute for Geophysics of the University of Texas at Austin (UTIG)
Christopher Russell Dawn Mission Principal Investigator, University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)
Carol Raymond Deputy Principal Investigator, Dawn
Marc Rayman Mission Manager/Chief Engineer for the Dawn Mission at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Yvonne Pendleton Director, Solar System Exploration Research Virtual Institute
Adriana Ocampo, Ph.D. Science Program Manager, NASA Headquarters
Sarah Milkovich Planetary Geologist and Science Systems Engineer at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Dee McLellan Teacher/Observatory Coordinator, Jackson Middle School, Champlin, Minn.
David S. McKay (1936 - 2013)
Chief Scientist for Astrobiology at the NASA Johnson Space Center
Melissa McGrath Chief Scientist, NASA George C. Marshall Space Flight Center
Amy Lovell Professor of Astronomy, Agnes Scott College
Hal Levison Institute Scientist, Southwest Research Institute
Gerard Kuiper (1905 - 1973)
Astronomer, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
David Kring Senior Staff Scientist, Universities Space Research Association, Houston; Principal Investigator, LPI-JSC
Rachel Klima Senior Staff Scientist and Planetary Geologist, Johns Hopkins University/ Applied Physics Laboratory (JHUAPL)
Peter Jenniskens Research Scientist, SETI Institute and NASA Ames Research Center
Mihaly Horanyi Principal Investigator for the Lunar Dust Experiment (LDEX), onboard the LADEE Mission
Mark Hofstadter Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
T. Adrian Hill Software Engineer
Charles "Karl" Hibbitts Planetary Scientist, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Vicky Hamilton Planetary Geologist, Southwest Research Institute
Charles Hall (1920 - 1999)
Project Manager, NASA Ames Research Center
Richard "Rick" Grammier (1955 - 2011)
Director for Solar System Exploration, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Alyssa Gilbert Outreach Coordinator, Centre for Planetary Science and Exploration (CPSX)
Pamela Gay Astronomer and Assistant Research Professor, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Doug Ellison Visualization Producer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Ghislaine Crozaz Professor Emerita of Geochemistry in the Earth and Planetary Sciences Department of Washington University
Anita Cochran Assistant Director of the McDonald Observatory and a Senior Research Scientist at the University of Texas at Austin
Art B. Chmielewski Project Manager of the US Rosetta Project, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Tony Carro Program Executive and Scientist at NASA Headquarters
Marina Brozovic Physicist at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Leslie Bebout Microbial Ecologist, NASA Ames Research Center
Keri Bean Science Planner at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Fran Bagenal Professor of Astrophysical and Planetary Sciences, University of Colorado, Boulder
Co-Investigator for the New Horizons Mission
    1     2    
    Show All

Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writer: Autumn Burdick
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA