National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Venus       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

Name Occupation 
Louise Prockter Supervisor of the Planetary Exploration Group, Johns Hopkins University's Applied Physics Laboratory
Adriana Ocampo, Ph.D. Science Program Manager, NASA Headquarters
Ellis Miner Retired Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Amy Lovell Professor of Astronomy, Agnes Scott College
Lynnae Quick Planetary Geophysicist
Vicky Hamilton Planetary Geologist, Southwest Research Institute
Vicki Hansen McKnight Presidential Professor at the University of Minnesota-Duluth's Department of Geological Sciences
Steve Squyres James A. Weeks Professor of Physical Sciences at Cornell and Co-Investigator on the Mars Science Laboratory Mission
Jim Kasting Evan Pugh Professor of Geosciences, Penn State University
Jim Adams Deputy Chief Technologist, NASA Headquarters
Catherine Neish Assistant Professor, Florida Institute of Technology
Carl Sagan (1934 - 1996)
Planetary Scientist
Al Hibbs (1924 - 2003)
Scientist, "The Voice of JPL"
Charles Hall (1920 - 1999)
Project Manager, NASA Ames Research Center
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 25 Aug 2015