National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Earth's Moon       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2    
    Show All
Name Occupation 
Gerard Kuiper (1905 - 1973)
Astronomer, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
Charles Hall (1920 - 1999)
Project Manager, NASA Ames Research Center
Al Hibbs (1924 - 2003)
Scientist, "The Voice of JPL"
Carl Sagan (1934 - 1996)
Planetary Scientist
David S. McKay (1936 - 2013)
Chief Scientist for Astrobiology at the NASA Johnson Space Center
Catherine Neish Assistant Professor, Florida Institute of Technology
Alan Bean Astronaut (Retired)
Pamela Gay Astronomer and Assistant Research Professor, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
John Bresina Computer Scientist
Angela Melito Deputy Chief Safety and Mission Assurance Officer, NASA's Goddard Spaceflight Center
Gregory Delory Deputy Project Scientist, LADEE Mission
Glenn Light Director of the Department of Sensor Systems and Nondestructive Evaluation, Southwest Research Institute
Yvonne Pendleton Director, Solar System Exploration Research Virtual Institute
Brian Day Education and Public Outreach Lead for the Lunar Atmosphere and Dust Environment Explorer (LADEE) Mission
Maria Zuber Geophysicist, E. A. Griswold Professor of Geophysics at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
John McCormick Integration and Test (I&T) Manager at Ames Research Center (ARC)
Kara Vargo Integration and Test Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center (ARC)
Don Boroson Lasercom System Engineer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology's Lincoln Laboratory (MITLL)
Paul Spudis Lunar Geologist, Lunar and Planetary Institute
Angela Green Lunar Sample Processor, Johnson Space Center
    1     2    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 25 Aug 2015