National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Earth's Moon       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2    
    Show All
Name  Occupation
Daniel Andrews Project Manager
Alan Bean Astronaut (Retired)
Mehdi Benna Planetary Scientist at NASA's Goddard Spaceflight Center (GSFC)
Don Boroson Lasercom System Engineer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology's Lincoln Laboratory (MITLL)
John Bresina Computer Scientist
Barbara Cohen Planetary Scientist, Marshalll Space Flight Center (MSFC)
Brian Day Education and Public Outreach Lead for the Lunar Atmosphere and Dust Environment Explorer (LADEE) Mission
Gregory Delory Deputy Project Scientist, LADEE Mission
Jaron Edsitty Student Intern, Navajo Technical University
Richard Elphic Project Scientist, LADEE Mission
Christine Floss Research Professor in the Physics Department at Washington University in St. Louis (WUSTL)
Pamela Gay Astronomer and Assistant Research Professor, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Angela Green Lunar Sample Processor, Johnson Space Center
Charles Hall (1920 - 1999)
Project Manager, NASA Ames Research Center
Charles "Karl" Hibbitts Planetary Scientist, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Al Hibbs (1924 - 2003)
Scientist, "The Voice of JPL"
Mihaly Horanyi Principal Investigator for the Lunar Dust Experiment (LDEX), onboard the LADEE Mission
Gordon Johnston Program Executive, NASA Headquarters
Rachel Klima Senior Staff Scientist and Planetary Geologist, Johns Hopkins University/ Applied Physics Laboratory (JHUAPL)
David Kring Senior Staff Scientist, Universities Space Research Association, Houston; Principal Investigator, LPI-JSC
Gerard Kuiper (1905 - 1973)
Astronomer, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
Brian Lewis Systems Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center
Glenn Light Director of the Department of Sensor Systems and Nondestructive Evaluation, Southwest Research Institute
Paul Mahaffy Planetary Scientist at NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC)
John McCormick Integration and Test (I&T) Manager at Ames Research Center (ARC)
David S. McKay (1936 - 2013)
Chief Scientist for Astrobiology at the NASA Johnson Space Center
Angela Melito Deputy Chief Safety and Mission Assurance Officer, NASA's Goddard Spaceflight Center
Catherine Neish Assistant Professor, Florida Institute of Technology
Sarah Noble Planetary Geologist
Yvonne Pendleton Director, Solar System Exploration Research Virtual Institute
Carl Sagan (1934 - 1996)
Planetary Scientist
Joan Salute Program Executive at NASA Headquarters
Paul Spudis Lunar Geologist, Lunar and Planetary Institute
Alan Stern Principal Investigator, New Horizons
Craig Tooley Project Manager, Goddard Space Flight Center
Kara Vargo Integration and Test Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center (ARC)
Maria Zuber Geophysicist, E. A. Griswold Professor of Geophysics at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
    1     2    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 15 Jul 2015