National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Mars       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2     3    
    Show All
Name Occupation 
Doug Ellison Visualization Producer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Bobak Ferdowsi Systems Engineer, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Brian Lewis Systems Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center
Rob Manning Systems Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Stirling Algermissen Software Engineer at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Shonte Tucker Senior Thermal Systems Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
David Kring Senior Staff Scientist, Universities Space Research Association, Houston; Principal Investigator, LPI-JSC
Rachel Klima Senior Staff Scientist and Planetary Geologist, Johns Hopkins University/ Applied Physics Laboratory (JHUAPL)
Thomas I. Valdez Senior Member Engineering Staff, Fuel Cell Group Lead, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Keri Bean Science Planner at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Ashley Stroupe Robotics Software Engineer / Mars Rover Driver, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Robert Mitchell Retired Program Manager, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Ellis Miner Retired Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Edward Weiler Retired Associate Administrator, NASA Science Mission Directorate
Richard Elphic Project Scientist, LADEE Mission
Ashwin Vasavada Project Scientist at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Nadine Barlow Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy at Northern Arizona University
Mike Malin President and Chief Scientist, Malin Space Science Systems
Steven Vance Planetary Scientist/Astrobiologist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Tanya Harrison Planetary Scientist, University of Western Ontario, Canada
    1     2     3    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 15 Jul 2015