National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Mars       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2     3    
    Show All
Name Occupation 
Gerard Kuiper (1905 - 1973)
Astronomer, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
Al Hibbs (1924 - 2003)
Scientist, "The Voice of JPL"
Bruce Murray (1931 - 2013)
Former Director of NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Carl Sagan (1934 - 1996)
Planetary Scientist
David S. McKay (1936 - 2013)
Chief Scientist for Astrobiology at the NASA Johnson Space Center
Megan Elwood Madden Associated and Presidential Professor of Geochemistry, University of Oklahoma
John Bresina Computer Scientist
Jim Adams Deputy Chief Technologist, NASA Headquarters
Jim Kasting Evan Pugh Professor of Geosciences, Penn State University
Ann Devereaux Flight System Engineer at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory.
Bob Anderson Investigation Scientist/Geologist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Steve Squyres James A. Weeks Professor of Physical Sciences at Cornell and Co-Investigator on the Mars Science Laboratory Mission
Darby Dyar Kennedy-Schelkunoff Professor of Astronomy, Mount Holyoke College
Curt Niebur Lead Program Scientist for New Frontiers, NASA Headquarters
Paolo Bellutta Machine Vision Group/Mars Exploration Rover Driver, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Chris Voorhees Mechanical Systems Engineer
Leslie Bebout Microbial Ecologist, NASA Ames Research Center
Phil Christensen Planetary Geologist
Sarah Milkovich Planetary Geologist and Science Systems Engineer at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Vicky Hamilton Planetary Geologist, Southwest Research Institute
Kirsten Siebach Planetary Geology Graduate Student and Mars Science Laboratory Science Team Member, Caltech
Karly Pitman Planetary Scientist and Astrophysicist, Planetary Science Institute
Paul Mahaffy Planetary Scientist at NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC)
Mehdi Benna Planetary Scientist at NASA's Goddard Spaceflight Center (GSFC)
Diana Blaney Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Candice Hansen Planetary Scientist, Planetary Science Institute
Tanya Harrison Planetary Scientist, University of Western Ontario, Canada
Steven Vance Planetary Scientist/Astrobiologist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mike Malin President and Chief Scientist, Malin Space Science Systems
Nadine Barlow Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy at Northern Arizona University
Ashwin Vasavada Project Scientist at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Richard Elphic Project Scientist, LADEE Mission
Edward Weiler Retired Associate Administrator, NASA Science Mission Directorate
Ellis Miner Retired Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Robert Mitchell Retired Program Manager, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Ashley Stroupe Robotics Software Engineer / Mars Rover Driver, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Keri Bean Science Planner at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Thomas I. Valdez Senior Member Engineering Staff, Fuel Cell Group Lead, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Rachel Klima Senior Staff Scientist and Planetary Geologist, Johns Hopkins University/ Applied Physics Laboratory (JHUAPL)
David Kring Senior Staff Scientist, Universities Space Research Association, Houston; Principal Investigator, LPI-JSC
Shonte Tucker Senior Thermal Systems Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Stirling Algermissen Software Engineer at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Rob Manning Systems Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Brian Lewis Systems Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center
Bobak Ferdowsi Systems Engineer, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Doug Ellison Visualization Producer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
    1     2     3    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writer: Autumn Burdick
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 18 Feb 2015