National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Mars       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2     3    
    Show All
Name  Occupation
Brian Lewis Systems Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center
Gerard Kuiper (1905 - 1973)
Astronomer, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
David Kring Senior Staff Scientist, Universities Space Research Association, Houston; Principal Investigator, LPI-JSC
Rachel Klima Senior Staff Scientist and Planetary Geologist, Johns Hopkins University/ Applied Physics Laboratory (JHUAPL)
Jim Kasting Evan Pugh Professor of Geosciences, Penn State University
Al Hibbs (1924 - 2003)
Scientist, "The Voice of JPL"
Tanya Harrison Planetary Scientist, University of Western Ontario, Canada
Candice Hansen Planetary Scientist, Planetary Science Institute
Vicky Hamilton Planetary Geologist, Southwest Research Institute
Bobak Ferdowsi Systems Engineer, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Megan Elwood Madden Associated and Presidential Professor of Geochemistry, University of Oklahoma
Richard Elphic Project Scientist, LADEE Mission
Doug Ellison Visualization Producer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Darby Dyar Kennedy-Schelkunoff Professor of Astronomy, Mount Holyoke College
Ann Devereaux Flight System Engineer at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory.
Phil Christensen Planetary Geologist
John Bresina Computer Scientist
Diana Blaney Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mehdi Benna Planetary Scientist at NASA's Goddard Spaceflight Center (GSFC)
Paolo Bellutta Machine Vision Group/Mars Exploration Rover Driver, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
    1     2     3    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 15 Jul 2015