National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Earth       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2    
    Show All
Name  Occupation
Karen Yuen Science Data Applications Lead for the Orbiting Carbon Observatory
Steven Vance Planetary Scientist/Astrobiologist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Shonte Tucker Senior Thermal Systems Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Lynn Rothschild Astrobiologist/Synthetic biologist at NASA Ames and Adjunct Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry at Brown University
Sally Ride (1951-2012)
NASA Astronaut and President and CEO, Sally Ride Science
William Patzert Research Scientist
Sten Odenwald Director of STEM Resource Development at the National Institute of Aerospace.
Catherine Neish Assistant Professor, Florida Institute of Technology
Ellis Miner Retired Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Dawn McIntosh Computer Engineer, Ames Research Center
Rosaly Lopes Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jim Kasting Evan Pugh Professor of Geosciences, Penn State University
Anne Kahle Geophysicist
John M. Grunsfeld Associate Administrator, NASA's Science Mission Directorate and Astronaut (Retired)
James Green Director of Planetary Science, NASA Headquarters
Ashley Davies Volcanologist
Catharine "Cassie" Conley Planetary Protection Officer, NASA Headquarters
Ralph Carruth Director, Materials and Processes Laboratory, NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center
Susan Callery Earth Science Public Engagement Manager, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)
Mark Boudreaux Project Manager, Marshall Space Flight Center
    1     2    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 15 Jul 2015