National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    
    Show All
Name Occupation 
Diana Blaney Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Rosaly Lopes Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Don Yeomans Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Elizabeth "Zibi" Turtle Planetary Scientist, John Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Charles "Karl" Hibbitts Planetary Scientist, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Barbara Cohen Planetary Scientist, Marshalll Space Flight Center (MSFC)
Candice Hansen Planetary Scientist, Planetary Science Institute
Kathleen Mandt Planetary Scientist, Southwest Research Institute (SwRI)
Tanya Harrison Planetary Scientist, University of Western Ontario, Canada
Steven Vance Planetary Scientist/Astrobiologist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Britney Schmidt Postdoctoral Fellow for the Institute for Geophysics of the University of Texas at Austin (UTIG)
Mike Malin President and Chief Scientist, Malin Space Science Systems
Mihaly Horanyi Principal Investigator for the Lunar Dust Experiment (LDEX), onboard the LADEE Mission
Michele Dougherty Principal Investigator, Cassini Magnetometer, and Physics Professor
Alan Stern Principal Investigator, New Horizons
Ghislaine Crozaz Professor Emerita of Geochemistry in the Earth and Planetary Sciences Department of Washington University
Amy Lovell Professor of Astronomy, Agnes Scott College
Fran Bagenal Professor of Astrophysical and Planetary Sciences, University of Colorado, Boulder
Co-Investigator for the New Horizons Mission
Renu Malhotra Professor of Planetary Sciences at the University of Arizona's Lunar and Planetary Laboratory (LPL)
Nadine Barlow Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy at Northern Arizona University
    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 15 Jul 2015