National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    
    Show All
Name  Occupation
David Doody Realtime Flight Operations Lead Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Michele Dougherty Principal Investigator, Cassini Magnetometer, and Physics Professor
Darby Dyar Kennedy-Schelkunoff Professor of Astronomy, Mount Holyoke College
Stephen Edberg Astronomer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jaron Edsitty Student Intern, Navajo Technical University
Doug Ellison Visualization Producer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Richard Elphic Project Scientist, LADEE Mission
Megan Elwood Madden Associated and Presidential Professor of Geochemistry, University of Oklahoma
Bobak Ferdowsi Systems Engineer, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Christine Floss Research Professor in the Physics Department at Washington University in St. Louis (WUSTL)
Pamela Gay Astronomer and Assistant Research Professor, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Neil Gehrels Astrophysicist, NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center
Alyssa Gilbert Outreach Coordinator, Centre for Planetary Science and Exploration (CPSX)
Richard "Rick" Grammier (1955 - 2011)
Director for Solar System Exploration, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Angela Green Lunar Sample Processor, Johnson Space Center
James Green Director of Planetary Science, NASA Headquarters
John M. Grunsfeld Associate Administrator, NASA's Science Mission Directorate and Astronaut (Retired)
Charles Hall (1920 - 1999)
Project Manager, NASA Ames Research Center
Vicky Hamilton Planetary Geologist, Southwest Research Institute
Candice Hansen Planetary Scientist, Planetary Science Institute
    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 25 Aug 2015