National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    
    Show All
Name  Occupation
Sara Seager Astrobiologist, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kirsten Siebach Planetary Geology Graduate Student and Mars Science Laboratory Science Team Member, Caltech
Amy Simon Senior Scientist for Planetary Atmospheres Research
Kelsi Singer Graduate Student in Planetary Science, Washington University in St. Louis
Bekah Sosland Flight Director, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Paul Spudis Lunar Geologist, Lunar and Planetary Institute
Steve Squyres James A. Weeks Professor of Physical Sciences at Cornell and Co-Investigator on the Mars Science Laboratory Mission
Alan Stern Principal Investigator, New Horizons
Rhonda Stroud Research Physicist, Nanoscale Materials Section at the Naval Research Laboratory
Ashley Stroupe Robotics Software Engineer / Mars Rover Driver, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jeff Taylor Cosmochemist, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics and Planetology University of Hawaii at Manoa
Michelle Thaller Assistant Director of Science for Communications, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Craig Tooley Project Manager, Goddard Space Flight Center
Shonte Tucker Senior Thermal Systems Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Elizabeth "Zibi" Turtle Planetary Scientist, John Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Thomas I. Valdez Senior Member Engineering Staff, Fuel Cell Group Lead, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Steven Vance Planetary Scientist/Astrobiologist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Kara Vargo Integration and Test Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center (ARC)
Ashwin Vasavada Project Scientist at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Chris Voorhees Mechanical Systems Engineer
    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 25 Aug 2015