National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Voyager 1       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

Name Occupation 
Al Hibbs (1924 - 2003)
Scientist, "The Voice of JPL"
Carl Sagan (1934 - 1996)
Planetary Scientist
Neil Gehrels Astrophysicist, NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center
James Green Director of Planetary Science, NASA Headquarters
Steve Squyres James A. Weeks Professor of Physical Sciences at Cornell and Co-Investigator on the Mars Science Laboratory Mission
Rosaly Lopes Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Candice Hansen Planetary Scientist, Planetary Science Institute
Fran Bagenal Professor of Astrophysical and Planetary Sciences, University of Colorado, Boulder
Co-Investigator for the New Horizons Mission
Suzanne "Suzy" Dodd Project Manager, Voyager Interstellar Mission, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
David Doody Realtime Flight Operations Lead Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jeffrey Cuzzi Research Scientist, NASA Ames Research Center
Ellis Miner Retired Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Bonnie Buratti Senior Research Scientist
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writer: Autumn Burdick
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 1 Mar 2015