National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Banner
Solar System Exploration
Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr iTunes
Follow Us
People Archive

Subcategory: Cassini       Show All People
Click on a column heading to re-sort.

    1     2    
    Show All
Name Occupation 
Phil Davis Website Editor
Bobak Ferdowsi Systems Engineer, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Amy Simon Senior Scientist for Planetary Atmospheres Research
Bonnie Buratti Senior Research Scientist
Robert Mitchell Retired Program Manager, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Rachel Mastrapa Research Scientist, SETI Institute
Jeffrey Cuzzi Research Scientist, NASA Ames Research Center
David Doody Realtime Flight Operations Lead Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Robert Pappalardo Project Scientist
Michele Dougherty Principal Investigator, Cassini Magnetometer, and Physics Professor
Kathleen Mandt Planetary Scientist, Southwest Research Institute (SwRI)
Candice Hansen Planetary Scientist, Planetary Science Institute
Elizabeth "Zibi" Turtle Planetary Scientist, John Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Rosaly Lopes Planetary Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Julie Castillo-Rogez Planetary Geophysicist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Alice Wessen Manager, Solar System and Technology Education and Public Outreach
Curt Niebur Lead Program Scientist for New Frontiers, NASA Headquarters
Scott Bolton Associate Vice President, Space Science and Engineering Division, Southwest Research Institute (SwRI) and Principal Investigator, NASA's Juno Mission to Jupiter
Catherine Neish Assistant Professor, Florida Institute of Technology
Claudia Alexander (1959-2015)
    1     2    
    Show All
Awards and Recognition   Solar System Exploration Roadmap   Contact Us   Site Map   Print This Page
NASA Official: Kristen Erickson
Advisory: Dr. James Green, Director of Planetary Science
Outreach Manager: Alice Wessen
Curator/Editor: Phil Davis
Science Writers: Courtney O'Connor and Bill Dunford
Producer: Greg Baerg
Webmaster: David Martin
> NASA Science Mission Directorate
> Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
> Equal Employment Opportunity Data
   Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
> Information-Dissemination Policies and Inventories
> Freedom of Information Act
> Privacy Policy & Important Notices
> Inspector General Hotline
> Office of the Inspector General
> NASA Communications Policy
> NASA Advisory Council
> Open Government at NASA
Last Updated: 25 Aug 2015